our team


I am Jip and I am 20 years old. Most of you will know me, because I have been working for the best bakery in Amsterdam for almost 5 years. In my first year of Leisure and Events Management I am at the Inholland in Diemen. My hobbies are horse riding, fitness and making coffee for our customers! I have already learned a lot at Just Because and I hope to learn much more!

 

 

 

 

Hi, My name is Kim and I have been working at Just Because since September 2019. What I love about working at Just Because are the customers who come over. We know many regular customers that we regularly chat with. That is very nice and fun. Besides working on average two days a week, I study at the Hogeschool van Amsterdam. The study I follow there is Commercial Economics with a specialization in Marketing and Sales. In my spare time I spend a lot of time with my family and friends / girlfriends. I hope to see you soon at Just Because. See you soon! Love Kim

 

 

 

Hey! My name is Topaze, 24 years old. Most will know me as the owner’s daughter. I have been working here for almost 3 years, and full time for a year now. Besides working, I am a mother of 2, who you sometimes see on the work floor. In my spare time I sometimes go to the gym, or do some fun with friends.

 

 

 

 

Heyy I am Liv and I am 16 years old. I have been working at Just because since October 2019 and I really enjoy it here. I normally work on weekends and during the holidays also during the week. I used to always eat at Just because with my mother and when I was looking for a new job, Just because immediately came to mind. This year I passed my mavo diploma at the CSB and am now looking for an education that I think would be fun. I want to do something with photography and film. My hobbies are photography, meeting with friends and going on vacation. I’m in the picture here with my best friend Kate. (I am on the left in the picture)